From seed to shelf, our services provide a one-stop-shop for all things hemp.

Search

Need help? 877.867.7259
Mr. Christian
Mr. Christian
3 out of 5 stars
a week ago
Would have been great if I was actually there. But because I think, see , read and now purchase. It just gets better. 3 out of 5.
Loucious Gardner
Loucious Gardner
5 out of 5 stars
in the last week
I actually went to the WHITE LABEL EXPO in Las Vegas this year and got to meet the team. Solid group of people who have other people's best interest in mind. I've tried the beard oil, the salve, and the tincture, and all of them have been top notch! I also got to try some of the Terp infused IPA brew they have produced with Third Eye Brewing and I'll be honest....I'm not a fan of IPA's.....but WOW!!!! DELICIOUS!! 5...
Read more
Peach_Beats
Peach_Beats
5 out of 5 stars
5 months ago
TOP QUALITY. You get what you pay for.
Jay Jones
Jay Jones
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Primo brand is the best I’ve ever used. Always High Quality and Super fast shipping. You won’t regret it
Jackie Downey
Jackie Downey
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Love my gummy’s. My order was shipped fast. Will order from primo again
GLORified Fitness and Nutrition
GLORified Fitness and Nutrition
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
High quality products that you can trust. Highly recommend trying their cbd products and even making your own custom blend!
craig young
craig young
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
Primo makes the best HEMP/CBD products around. Wouldn't look anywhere else. Custom blends for whatever ails you made specifically for your issue. Love it!!!
FerruFx Ervent
FerruFx Ervent
5 out of 5 stars
2 months ago
You can't go wrong with their products. Definitely the best quality CBD you will find on the market!
Srinigoes
Srinigoes
5 out of 5 stars
3 months ago
An awesome CBD store that stocks all the stuff that you need. A definite must visit.
Write a review
Product has been added to your cart